PCQC Auction 2019

Buying Samples?

Please login or register to make your sample purchase.

Login or Register

If you need to ask us anything about the auction now or during the course of the auction, you can use any of the following:

Auction overview

Lots: 47
Bidding starts: 30 Apr 2019 13:00:00 BST
Ends: 30 Apr 2019 15:08:32 BST
Bidding Agreement

With increased support going into Coffee Quality in the Phillipines, we're excited to present PCQC Auction 2019, showcasing some of the best, up and coming coffees in the nation.

There's 24 coffees, consisting of the 12 Arabica and Robusta coffee winners; taking place on 30th April 2019 2pm London

It will be a time to appreciate and support the farmers all around the Phillipines in their continuing quest to better production quality to take to the global stage and we'd love for you to be a part of it! 

Auction Time in Your Region

  • Los Angeles, CA, USA 6:00am
  • New York, NY, USA 9:00am
  • London, United Kingdom 14:00pm
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong 21:00pm
  • Manila, Philippines 21:00pm
  • Tokyo, Japan 22:00pm
  • Sydney, Australia 23:00pm

Lots in this auction